Schedule

Stay up-to-date with Ken's upcoming performances below. For more information about availability and scheduling, please get in touch.



2021 Tour Dates

Date Time Venue Location

Jan. 30 - Saturday 6-9 Sons of Italy Geneva, NY

Feb. 20 – Saturday 6-8 Lyon Smith Brewery Penn Yan, NY

May 9 - Sunday 1-4 Lyon Smith Brewery Penn Yan, NY

May 14 - Friday 7-9 Waterstreet Wine Bar, Penn Yan, NY

May 15 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

May 22 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

May 27 - Thursday 6-9 Bottomless Brewery, (SLPWA Dinner) Geneva, NY

May 28 - Friday 6-9 Woody’s Waterloo, NY

June 4 - Friday 7-9 Waterstreet Wine Bar Penn Yan, NY

June 5 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

June 11 – Friday 5-8 Keg & Barrel Keuka Village, NY

June 12 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

July 15 - Thursday 6-9 Tiki Bar at Stiver's marina Waterloo, NY

June 19 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

June 23 - Weds 5-8 Clifton Springs Country Club Clifton Springs

June 25 - Friday 5:30 - 8:30 Reinvention Brewing Shortsville, NY

July 2 – Friday 6-9 Woody’s Waterloo, NY

July 3 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

July 10 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

July 11 - Sunday 2-5 Showboat Motel and Rest. Himrod, NY

July 15 - Thursday 6-9 Tiki Bar at Stiver's Marina Waterloo, NY

July 17 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

July 21 - Weds 5-8 Clifton Springs Country Club Clifton Springs, NY

July 30 - Friday 4-7 Campbell and Son family Block party

Aug. 3 - Tuesday 6-8 The Gazebo in Dresden Dresden, NY

Aug. 7 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

Aug. 12 - Thursday 6-9 Tiki Bar at Stiver's Marina Waterloo, NY

Aug. 14 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

Aug. 16 - Monday 4-6 Bracht/ABA porch concert - Ken's front lawn, 1279 Arrowhead beach road, Dresden NY - Bring a lawn chair - ALL ARE WELCOME!

Aug. 20 – Friday 6-9 Woody’s Waterloo, NY

Aug 21 - Saturday 2-5 Son's of Italy Geneva, NY

Aug. 22 - Sunday 1-4 Lyon Smith Brewery Penn Yan, NY

Aug. 27 - Friday 7-9 Private Party

Aug. 28 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

Aug 29 - Sunday 2-5 Showboat Motel and Rest. Himrod, NY

Sep. 3 - Friday 7-9 Waterstreet Wine Bar Penn Yan, NY

Sep. 4 - Saturday Noon - 3 Private party Canandaigua, NY

Sep. 7 - Tuesday 6-8 Village of Dresden Gazebo lawn Dresden, NY

Sep. 9 - 12 Wedding

Sep. 18 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

Sep. 25 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

Oct. 1 - Friday 7 - 9 Waterstreet Wine Bar Penn Yan, NY

Oct. 9 – 14 Campbell and Son, Cancun Mexico at the Fives Ocean Resort

Oct. 16 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

Oct. 22 - Friday 5-8 Keg and Barrel Brewing Hammondsport, NY

Oct. 23 – Saturday 5:30 – 9 Seneca Legacy Dinner Cruise Watkins Glen, NY

Oct. 29 - Friday 6-9 Reinvention Brewing Shortsville, NY

Nov. 5 - Friday 6-9 Woody's Waterloo, NY

Nov. 6 - Sat 1-4 White Springs Winery Geneva, NY

Dec. 4 - Sat 1-4 White Springs Winery Geneva, NY

Dec. 10 - Friday 6-9 Woody's Waterloo, NY

Dec. 17 - Friday 7-10 Sons of Italy xmas bash Geneva, NY