2022 Tour Dates

BE SURE TO CHECK GIGS FOR AVAILABLE SEATING AND TIMES

June 3 – Fri 6-9 Captain Bills Beach – Watkins Glen

June 9 – Thur. 6-9 – The Club at Clifton (CSCC)

June 11 Saturday – Cheerful Valley 7-10 Campbell and Son

June 17 Fri - Waterstreet Wine Bar, Penn Yan - 7-9

June 18 – Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

June 25 – 60-70’s Lunch at Seneca Harbor Station 1-3

June 25- Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

June 30 – Thursday – Lunch cruise 12-2 Moving and grovin cruise

July 2 Sat - Sunset on Seneca Campground

July 9 Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

July 15 – Reinvention Brewing 5:30-8:30

July 16 - Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

July 21 – Thurs -6-9 Tiki Bar north - Waterloo

July 23 - Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

July 26 - Tues., The Gazebo in Dresden, 6 till 8

July 29 –6-9 Captain Bills Beach Dining, Watkins Glen

NO GIGS July 30 Family week

August 12 – Cornell Law School – Wagners Winery 6-9

Aug 13 – Lunch show – Seneca Harbor – 1-3

Aug 13 - Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

Aug 18 – Thurs -6-9 Tiki Bar north - Waterloo

Aug 20 Private wedding

Aug 26 Fri, 6-9 Captain Bills Beach dining, Watkins Glen

Aug 27 Saturday – Cheerful Valley 7-10

Sept 1 – Thurs., -6-9 The Club at Clifton, (CSCC)

September 3 Saturday – Private party Campbell and Son confirm

Sept 10 Sat 6-9 Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9

Sept 16, Fri 6-9 Woodys, Waterloo NY

Sept 17 – Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

Sept 21 – Private cruise 1:30 to 3:30

Sept 24 - Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

Oct 1 – Brewlittles Philadelphia, Campbell and Son

Oct 8-13 PLAYA DEL CARMEN, THE FIVES, MUSIC FEST (ASK KEN FOR DETAILS) Campbell and Son

Oct. 15- Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

Oct. 22- Seneca Legacy Cruise 5:30 till 9, Watkins Glen

Oct. 29- Smokin' Tails Distillery, 4-7 Phelps

Nov. 5 – Sat., The Gould Hotel, 6-9

NO GIGS Dec. 10 - Host holiiday dinner for friends

Dec. 16 - Fri Sons of Italy Christmas Party

Dec. 17, Sat 1-4 WSW

Dec. 31, Sat (TBD) Gould or Woody's